jump to navigation

Deck the halls. October 29, 2009

Posted by modoathii in Uncategorized.
trackback

This carol sounds just right.

Interesting ever since I could talk the carols have been with me. My mum, even before I was an idea, was filled with carols. My twin, feeling the joy in the air has a special carol for us. I too feeling touched had one. But I never found the right words for that carol. And now, as thee time approaches carols are everywhere.

At the work place.

At the feeding place.

Even as I enjoy my fruits, not of labour, I can’t help notice the carols.

Was it a sign?

β€˜coz now as the glorious journey gets to its midway point, I have a carol to sing till the sun sets.

Do you have a carol?

Comments»

1. modoathii - October 29, 2009

well, not as short yet…but we gat’s to start somewhere…

2. CB - October 30, 2009

Hehehehe clever πŸ˜‰

3. Sybella - October 30, 2009

aaaaahhhhh… no πŸ™‚

4. Sleek - November 5, 2009

I have a Carol…a nice gal that one. We haven’t talked in a while tho

5. Xs - November 5, 2009

hmmmmm **scratches his beard** hmmmmm

6. Don quixote - November 7, 2009

I have a carol but she is mad as hell…..she once told me that she was in the cell next some dude who had a mad couch.
Hows it been modo, i guess am not the only one trying to make a slow come back.

7. Shee - December 2, 2009

Loooong time…. And i find it carols… will figure out…

8. phassie - December 15, 2009

I am still scratching my head. Oh well, tis the season to be jolly..

9. BoywaCampo - December 17, 2009

mimi ni beshte ya Carol πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

